The Things People Waste Money On

What do you waste your money on? Me? McDonald’s. Computer gadgets at Best Buy. Toys for my two babies. Diamonds for my wife. Never once have I felt the need to throw my money at the question of why a barnyard actually smells bad.

PigIts amazing to me that anyone would go to this much cost and effort to figure out exactly why this is. But they did. Stinky gas dust. Go ahead, you know you want to read the article yourself. Feel free.

All I can say is, I hope my tax dollars didn’t go to supporting this “research.”

Heh, as a side note, I am categorizing this under “Humor” because I don’t know what else to call it.

0 Responses to “The Things People Waste Money On”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Limited Time Special Offers!!



a

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

