LOST

SPOILER ALERT!!!!! If you didn’t watch Thursday’s episode of LOST yet stop reading.

Holy cow!

Two things.

I can’t believe they killed Alex.

What the crap is Smokey and how awesome was it that Ben sicked it on the bad guys?

I gotta say, I don’t think there has been a bad guy as awesome as Ben in years. I totally hope he gets his punishment at the end of the show, but for now I am totally loving him. I think poetic justice would be Ben takes away Widmore’s daughter by taking her to the island but telling Widmore he killed her, and then when everything is wrapped up nicely and everybody is where they want to be, I want the French Lady (I call her that cause I can’t spell her name) to kill Ben for stealing Alex and letting her die.

That would be the perfect end to the story. Have to wait and see how that turns out.

I guess we have a good idea now how Jack got addicted to those drugs.

Man, I love this show.

Can’t wait until next week!!

2 Responses to “LOST”


  1. 1 The Milk Crate April 25, 2008 at 8:12 am

    Maybe someday I’ll watch this show, but as of yet I still haven’t seen one episode.

  2. 2 thebaldmonkey April 25, 2008 at 8:13 am

    You are a sad little man.


Leave a Reply

Limited Time Special Offers!!



a

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

