Company

The Bald Monkey is back. Been a few days since my last post almost solely caused by my dad being in town. I just didn’t take the time for myself to blog over the weekend. So now it is time to catch up.

Had a good time with dad here. I’m glad he got to come. It’s only the third time he has gotten to come down since my daughter was born and I know he wants to see her as much as I want her and her big brother to see him.

We played with the babies, played Mario Kart with my boy, we went bowling, we had a good time.

Hopefully his next trip down won’t have such a long gap between.

1 Response to “Company”


  1. 1 1wmcaw May 6, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    Your Dad’s visit was nice. He was very helpful with the kids. He needs to come back more for sure. Hopefully next time, I won’t be hurting so bad and the two of you can get in a round of golf. And the weather will be a bit warmer for it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Limited Time Special Offers!!



a

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

