My recent 15 minutes of fame

Well that was cool. For the past week I have had almost 1000 hits. Turned out it was because of my birthday post back in March. If you had searched on google images for the term “birthday monkey” or just “birthday” I was the first result that popped up. Led to lots of hits. But all good things must come to an end. Oh well, fun while it lasted. This is the picture everyone was grabbing. I’m not even on the first 8 pages of google images anymore.

2 Responses to “My recent 15 minutes of fame”


  1. 1 balazubaz69 December 4, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    and i do say, your fame is blasting!
    i just post my birthday blog, and
    am guilty of “grabbing” your image..
    i do hope you won’t get mad coz i
    i did not take the credit. i cited you
    as my source.

    cheers!


Leave a Reply

Limited Time Special Offers!!



a

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

